Programme

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Fri 15th February

20

Datchet Folk Dance Club - DBM display and social dancing, WI Hall

N/A

Mon 11th March

18:30

Windsor Brownies & Guides

N/A

Tue 23rd April

19.30

St George's Day dance-out with Taeppas Tump
(The George, Holyport Green)

SL6 2JL

Wed 1st May

05.30

May Morning dance, Runnymede Tea Rooms


Tue 7th  May

07:30

Dance-out with Thames Valley MM, Three Horseshoes, Laleham

TW18 1SE

Sun 19th May


Dubs at the Park (Easthampstead Park, Bracknell)

RG40 3DF

Wed 29th May

19.45

Elthorne-Hillingdon Rotary Club, Uxbridge Sports Club, Gatting Road, off Park Road


UB8 1NR

Thurs 13th June


Dance - out with Hump, at the Crown

SL6 9SB

Fri 21st June

20.00

Richmond Tour

TW10 6DF

Sat 6th July

All Day

Datchet Day of Dance, Windsor

Various Locations

Sat 17th August

TBC

Slough Horticultural Show, Upton Park

TW10 6DF

Please find our dates of dance-outs below.

If you would like to book us, please contact us.

You can also connect with us through Social Media through                  and                 .

 

Still not sure?, Check out the gallery for photos from previous events out ‘Gallery page’.         

Home History News Programme Gift Shop Gallery Contact Us

Enquiries@datchetmorris.org.uk

Home History News Programme Gift Shop Gallery Contact Us

 Last Updated 24/02/2019

Datchet Border Morris © 2012 -2019