Programme

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Tues 1st May

05.30

May Morning, Runneymede

Tea rooms, Runneymede

Sat 5th May

12.00

West Drayton May Fair

UB7 7PJ

Sun 13th May

12.00

Dubs at the Park - VW Club

RG40 3DF

Thur 17th May

20.00

Dance-out with HUMP

SL6 2ND

Mon 4th Jun

20.00 / 21.00

The Boatman & The George

Windsor & Eton

Sat 16th Jun

13.30

Lyne Fete

KT16 0BL

Thu 21st Jun

20.00 / 21.00

The Beehive & the Happy Man

TW200JQ & TW200QS

Sat 30th Jun

14.00

Tour of Cheaster City Centre

CH1 2HJ

Sun 1st Jul

12.00

Britannia Coconutters of Bacup

OL13 9HQ

Sat 7th Jul

12.00

Datchet Fete

SL3 9JQ

Sat 7th Jul

14.30

Peace Celebration

Stoke Poges

Sat 14th Jul

10.00

 Victory DOD

Portsmouth & Gosport

Mon 23rd Jul

20.00

Dance-out, Barley Mow, Watersplash Road, Shepperton

TW17 0EE

Sun 29th Jul

14.30

Sunday afternoon dance-out, Richmond
(meet at The Cricketers on The Green, then Riverside)

TW9 1LX

Tue 21st Aug

20.00

Dance-out with OBJ

SL5 ONG

 Sun  09th Sep

14.00

Great Barn, Harmondsworth

UB7 0AQ

Sat 22nd Sep

10:00

Southdowns Folk Festival

PO21 1BL

We have a fun packed year of dance - outs. Please find 2018’s programme below.

  We endeavour to dance all dates on the programme,

but  please recheck website in case of any change to dance out dates.

You can also connect with us through Social Media through                  and                 .

 

Still not sure?, Check out the gallery for photos from previous events out ‘Gallery page’.         

Home History News Programme Gift Shop Gallery Contact Us

Enquiries@datchetmorris.org.uk

Home History News Programme Gift Shop Gallery Contact Us

 Last Updated 27/08/2018

Datchet Border Morris © 2012