Datchet Border Morris
Website © 2012

Home History News Programme Gallery Gift Shop Contact Us
Home History News Programme Gallery Gift Shop Contact Us


DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Tues 1st May

05.30

May Morning, Runneymede


Sat 5th May

12.00

West Drayton May Fair

UB7 7PJ

Sun 13th May


Dubs at the Park - VW Club

RG40 3DF

Thur 17th May

20.00

Dance-out with HUMP

SL6 2ND

Sat 16th Jun


Lyne Fete

KT16 0BL

Sat 30th Jun

14.00

Tour of Cheaster City Centre

CH1 2HJ

Sun 1st Jul

12.00

Britannia Coconutters of Bacup

OL13 9HQ

Sat 7th Jul

12.00

Datchet Fete

SL3 9JQ

Sat 7th Jul

14.30

Peace Celebration

Stoke Poges

Sat 14th Jul

10.00

 Victory DOD

Portsmouth & Gosport

Tue 21st Aug

20.00

Dance-out with OBJ

SL5 ONG

Sat 22nd Sep

12.00

Southdowns Folk Festival

Bognor Regis